top of page

Crown Compass - THE DROUGHT - Compact Disc (digipack)

Including an 8 page booklet




The Drought - CD (digipack)

SKU: CC001
€ 15,99Price
  • Release date: April 8th 2022.


    Mix: Tymon Kruidenier

    Mastering: Brett Caldas-Lima at Tower Studio 

    Artwork and logo design: Remko Tielemans



    01. Send Your Words

    02. Ecdysis

    03. Gilbert

    04. The Drought I

    05. Transborder Migration

    06. Seashells On The Sand

    07. A Limited Number Of Heartbeats

    08. The Drought II

    09. Send Your Words (Reprise)

bottom of page